Taking your business further with legal software solutions

Aderant is the world’s largest independent legal software provider offering comprehensive practice, financial and case management solutions for law and professional services firms of all sizes worldwide. With more than 3,200 clients, our products and services are designed to help you to securely, effectively, and profitably manage your firm and gain a competitive advantage.

From case and financial management to business intelligence, CRM to legal calendar and matter management, we offer a wide suite of legal software solutions to optimize your operations, protect your assets, and increase your bottom line. Ultimately, our focus is to help you and manage, grow, and protect your business with innovative, proven solutions that are backed by superior service and client support.

SOLUTIONS   PRODUCTS   CASE STUDIES

Attend an Upcoming Webinar

view all ▸
webinars

CompuLaw DocketAlert

N. America - Wednesday, November 5, 2014 (12:00PM PT / 3:00PM ET)
Aderant CompuLaw
LEARN MORE ▸
webinars

Capture Time Anytime, Anywhere with Expert On the Go Time

N. America - Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (10:00AM PT / 1:00PM ET)
Aderant Expert
LEARN MORE ▸
webinars

Expert Expense Management

N. America - Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET)
Aderant Expert
LEARN MORE ▸
webinars

Expert Collections

N. America - Tuesday, November 4, 2014 (8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET)
Aderant Expert
LEARN MORE ▸

Latest News

view all ▸
October 28, 2014

Aderant CompuLaw DocketAlert Reduces Risk to Chicago Law Firms

Automated alerts for upcoming court deadlines helps further decrease chances of human error and potential risk to law firms

READ MORE ▸

October 20, 2014

Atlanta’s Top Legal Firms Seek Profitability in Technology Investments and Alternative Pricing Structures

Industry experts speaking at LawTech Atlanta encourage firms to focus on technology and creative pricing structures, supporting results of recent study.

READ MORE ▸

We can help identify a
solution that’s
just right.

Contact Aderant anytime to find the product or solution that’s right for your firm.

CONTACT US ▸

New Research
Report:

Top 5 IT Trends
Affecting Law Firm
Profitability

Manage, grow, and protect your firm through IT innovation.

LEARN MORE ▸

See How
Aderant Total Office

uncovered an
opportunity for an
18% Profit Increase

   SEE HOW ▸